Filled with a passion cream served with chocolate sauce and a passion fruit reduction. Oh and blue berries...frozen blueberries
Profiterole filled with a passion cream served with chocolate sauce and a passion fruit reduction. Oh and blue berries, frozen blueberries.

Hello world! (I was forced to say that). In life we are often in places and different time, just sitting there…..wondering…pondering and then, we have a sip of that waffleshake that opens your eyes to the world on so many levels of WTF. And so begins a new journey in your life. I suppose an introduction is required.My name is Zvaonekwa, my friends call me Bobby. As for you guys, we’ll call me Zvaonekwa- since it’s easier to pronounce.so I just turned 30 a while and have been a professional chef for 12 years, not like I remember life before a kitchen anyways. I have traveled a fair bit, which has helped a lot on my culinary journey but mostly in life. Oh so the other day was talking about profiteroles with my girlfriend annnnd if you know my girl you know she will research the bejesus out of every profiterole ever plated! So she forced me to make some, yes forced, but it was fun and this is how it ended.

i probably should say more but let’s save that for next post 🙂

i hope we have fun sharing and caring together.